1053 W. Morrill Street Avon Park, FL 33825  Local: (863) 453-7622 Tollfree: (800) 359-8436
Customer Reviews
A WORLD OF FLOWERS FLORIST
Local Avon Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery exactly as advertised.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great selection! Great service!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received flowers for Easter. They were the most beautiful flowers I've ever received. I would recommend them highly. I would give them a 10 if I could.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! My wife loved the roses! Thanks for adding extra roses to match our anniversary year! Well done!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers where great! Prices fair and reasonable The final touch was the hand written note, that took it to another level.
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were Lovely. Thank You Much
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was beautiful and large. It took the recipient's breath away.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a flowering plant for my parents for their anniversary. I ordered a small plant due to cost restrictions. I also requested same day delivery. This wonderful florist gave my parents a large, lush plant, and waited until they were home to deliver it, which happened to be the next day (I didn't know they wouldn't be home). Also included with my Card was a notecard tucked in the plant that said Happy Anniversary. This florist went above and beyond what they were asked - and I am completely grateful and happy with their services!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I made a special order of flowers for my mother-in-law's memorial service this past weekend. The arrangement A World of Flowers delivered was perfect. She would have loved them. I can't recommend this florist highly enough.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement and pleased with the rapid delivery on a very busy day!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Butterfly Garden was superb! The recipient commented vary favorably on the design and aroma from the flowers. Your service was excellent. All were very pleased.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient of flower arrangement stated they were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. Thanx for your great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers still are BEAUTIFUL and anyone who saw them was told where they came from.We also.told our daughter how pleased we were and to tell others
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was amazing and I heard that the flowers were beautiful so I am very thankful for that. I will definitely use youa again next year.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent my father the gourmet chocolate basket for his birthday with same day delivery earlier this month. The basket was even nicer than I expected and he loved it! The rep on phone was helpful and informative. She even found the perfect card for me. My father loved it so much he sent me pictures. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My parents were thrilled to receive their Christmas sleigh. Thanks so much for your great service.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother in law Darlene sent me a picture of her flowers. They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL...the picture on your website does not do them justice. She was pleasantly surprised and everyone at her school complimented on her gorgeous arrangement....THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My co-worker was impressed with the quality of the wreath that was delivered. It arrived on time and was just the right size for the venue as well. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and are still fresh today. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service on a last minute call. I gave a description of what I wanted for Valentine's day, and they made it happen quickly. They arrived at my wife's job in perfect timing.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was delivered on time and my parents said it was beautiful. Thank you. sue
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

lisa - I hate orchids bscuaee my house has had at least 10 of them before and none of them ever blossomed again, despite them growing leaves over and over again for years. It pissed me off to see orchid pots with no orchids on them only those damn giant leaves they grow and a stick coming out of the middle. Moving on I like your lighting in this one a lot.
Flower Delivery To Avon Park, FL
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

A WORLD OF FLOWERS FLORIST
1053 W. Morrill Street
Avon Park, FL. 33825
Local: (863) 453-7622

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at